About NKB Record

NKB Record is an independent classical music label based in Japan. NKB (Neat Kitamura’s Bank) is a non-profit organization that produces and distributes artworks including music recordings, many featuring the conductor Noriaki Kitamura.

Latest releases

  • Beethoven Symphony No.6, Overture Egmont
  • Beethoven
  • Beethoven Symphony No.7, Strauss II Emperor Waltz op.441
  • Beethoven, Strauss
  • Debussy - La Mer, Ravel - La Valse
  • Debussy, Delibes, Ravel
  • Beethoven - Symphony No.5, Strauss II - Di Fledermaus Overture
  • Beethoven, Strauss II
  • Stravinsky - The Firebird Suite, Tchaikovsky - Romeo and Juliet
  • Stravinsky, Tchaikovsky
  • Beethoven - Symphony No. 3, Strauss II - Fruhlingsstimmen
  • Beethoven, Strauss II